Town Directory

Town Directory

Town Hall

24 Jordan Street
Skaneateles, NY   13152  
(315) 685-3473  Fax:  (315) 685-5449


Town Supervisor

(315) 685-6726
FAX:  (315) 685-5449
Janet L. Aaron  [E 1/1/22 to 12/31/23]
jaaron@townofskaneateles.com


Deputy Town Supervisor

Courtney Alexander  [1/1/22 to 12/31/22]


Town Board

Courtney Alexander [1/1/20 to 12/31/23]
calexander@townofskaneateles.com

Chris Legg  [1/1/20 to 12/31/23]
clegg@townofskaneateles.com

Mark Tucker  [1/1/22 to 12/31/25]

mtucker@townofskaneateles.com

Sue Dove (1/1/22 to 12/31/25)

sdove@townofskaneateles.com

 

Brody Smith, Town Attorney, Bond Schoeneck & King

Miranda Robinson, PE - Staff Engineer
mrobinson@townofskaneateles.com


Town Clerk 

(315) 685-3473 | FAX: (315) 685-5449

Julie A. Stenger [E 1/1/22 to 12/31/25]
jstenger@townofskaneateles.com


Deputy Town Clerk 

(315) 685-3473 | FAX: (315) 685-5449

Paula Powell 
ppowell@townofskaneateles.com 


Assessor - Real Property Assessments

(315) 685-0745   FAX:  (315) 685-5449

Michael Maxwell, Assessor
mmaxwell@townofskaneateles.com

 


Budget/Financial Department

(315) 685-0268       FAX:  (315) 685-0839

Bridgett Winkelman, Budget Officer
bwinkelman@townofskaneateles.com  

Keri Fey, Bookkeeper to the Supervisor 
kfey@townofskaneateles.com 


Building/Code Enforcement Office

(315) 685-0833 | FAX: (315) 685-0839

Robert G. Herrmann Jr. Codes Enforcement Officer
codes@townofskaneateles.com

Benjamin Garrett, Part Time Codes Enforcement Officer
codes@townofskaneateles.com

 


Cemetery Superintendent

(315) 685-3473

Dick Eldredge


Dog Control Officer

(315) 575-3563

Dave Wawro


Highway Department

(315) 685-6718       FAX:  (315)  685-2365

Highway Superintendent
Timothy Dobrovosky (1/1/2022 to 12/31/2025)
tdobrovosky@townofskaneateles.com


Historian

Beth Batlle

Deputy Historian: Charles T. Major


Justice Court

(315) 685-5880 | FAX: (315) 685-4779

Justice: Charles T. Major [E 1/1/17 to 12/31/20]

Justice: Kathleen Dell [E 1/1/20 to 12/31/23]

Court Clerk: Jessica Stone

Part Time Court Clerk: Colleen Parks


Outreach Coordinator and Helping Hands

(315) 685-0427 | CELL: (315) 283-4281

Jacque M. McConnaghy, Outreach Coordinator
outreach@townofskaneateles.com

Jean Babbles


Parks Department

(315)  727-9320

Susan G. Murphy, Parks Manager
parks@townofskaneateles.com


Planning & Zoning Department

(315)  685-1384      FAX:  (315) 685-0839

Karen Barkdull - Planning & Zoning Clerk
kbarkdull@townofskaneateles.com

 

(315) 474-6448
F. Scott Molnar, Attorney to Planning & Zoning Boards

(315) 455-2000
John Camp, Engineer


Planning Board Members

Donald Kasper, Chair

Douglas Hamlin

Scott Winkelman

Jill Marshall

Jonathan Holbein


Zoning Board Members

Denise Rhoads, Chair

David Palen

Sherill Ketchum

Kristopher Kiefer

David Lee


Tax Collector

(315) 685-8148

Lori Milne  [E 1/1/18 to 12/31/21]

lmilne@townofskaneateles.com

Judith Suhr, Deputy Tax Collector


Transfer/Recycling Station

(315) 554-8091

Brian Buff, Municipal Recycling Liaison/Refuse Officer

bbuff@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 575-3562

 


Veterans Services Outreach Coordinator

Sheri Spooner. Veterans Services Outreach Coordinator

Veteransoutreach@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 704-4127


Water Department

(315) 685-0268 (Water Billing Questions)

 

Miranda Robinson - Town Engineer (680) 666-8284

Shane Christman - (315) 729-3483

water@townofskaneateles.com