TOWN HALL RELOCATION COMMITTEE Febrauary 13th, 2017

7:00pm

Chair: Curt Coville Vice Chair: Tim Johnson Liaison: Supervisor Lanning,

Committee Members: Mary Sennett, Bob Harris, Nancy Murray, Jim Buff, Chris Buff, Marsha Williams,

Chad Rogers, Andy Ramsgard, Jack Severence, Bruce Kenan

7:00	Meeting Called to Order, Committee Name
7:10	Court Location
7:30	Town Hall Location
7:50	Assignment of Tasks
8:00	Meeting Dismissal